Scout Awards

Scouts have a programme constructed of 9 challenge awards which must be achieved to reach the top scout award the Chief Scout Gold award!

The Chief Scouts Gold award !

This takes years of hard work and determination . Learning new skills and pushing yourself to the limits . It is the highest award that a scout can earn and can be worn with Pride on your explorers Uniform .

To achieve this you must earn all 9 scout challenge badges !

The Adventure Challenge !

The Teamwork Challenge !

The Team Leader Challenge !

The Skills Challenge !

The Personal Challenge !

The Outdoors Challenge !

The Expedition Challenge !

The Creative Challenge !

The World Challenge !